Georgia Chess Association

Georgia Class Championships - Final Standings

November 25, 2013 3:59 PM | Deleted user
Here are the final standings in tiebreak order for the 2013 Georgia Class Championships.
Congratulations to the following players who won their sections and are our current Georgia Class Champions:  
Premier - Damir Studen
Class A - Ram Bukkarayasamudram, Jeremy Nodine
Class B - Francisco Montanez
Class C - Aviva Smith, Calvin Jackson
Class D - Jacob Holleman
Class E - Pranit Mishra

*note to those who won prize money - all checks have been initiated from WellsFargo and are due on or before Dec 3rd.

© Georgia Chess Association, 2012.

All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software